SceneCut Help
Console
Help / Final videos & publishing

Finished Videos

Finished Videos
Finished Videos
Final video details
Final video details

Status and actions

The buttons at the bottom of the final video details change with the status:

Trash: the trash icon in the top-right corner of the home page (Projects). Deleted projects and videos are kept here and can be restored with “Restore” within 30 days. Delivered videos are only archived and never go to the trash.

Trash
Trash